Most recent news & events from my official blog:

Ethos: Morning Star & Equinox (Books 1 & 2)

Ethos: Morning Star & Equinox (Books 1 & 2)
Ethos series! Book 1 (Morning Star) & 2 (Equinox), book 3 coming soon!

Edge of Sight: Laws of Flight, new NLP mini series!

New Book! Released March 30 2013.

“The greatest oak tree in the forest was once just a little nut that held its ground.”

I present to you an experiment in NLP- some may say the idea is a little “nutty” yet that nut has taken root and it's growing! 

“Edge of Sight” is a min-book series; a new type of programming which incorporates the visual arts and language arts along with suggestions for the stimulation of the VAKOG senses. The purpose of the series is to add an artistic edge and enjoyment to learning valuable concepts to unlock mental clarity and potential. (These mini-books can also be used as tools in private sessions with clients, or in group settings)

More information about the book series and my other works can be found at my website
Feel free to add the book to your Goodreads list
Here is the link to the PRINT editionon
RSS feed from my blog can be access from Goodreads and Amazon author profiles, or directly